215 Main St Rosiclare, IL 62982  Local: (618) 285-3518
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Rosiclare, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Though timing was difficult, the owner was extremely helpful and the delivery was made in time.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2018, 7:31 am

We appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful arrangement!! Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received compliments on the arrangement, thanks.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was pleased to be able to send something special to my friend in her time of sorrow. Knowing that you were local helped in my decision. Thank you.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2017, 8:45 am

Thanks so much, we're glad we could help.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent service! Prompt, friendly & caring owners.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great service!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was my second order from The Flower Basket, and I am completely satisfied with both orders. The first order was for a funeral of a family member, which we were unable to attend, and the second was a birthday surprise for my grandfather in the hospital. Often, when ordering online there is disappointment in the final product - not so in this case. She does a beautiful job.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sandy always does a great job and exceeds expectations.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Even prettier than I expected. I would definitely recommend The Flower Basket, 215 Main St. Rosiclare, IL 62982, 618.285.3518
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent value and service. ed downey
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent value and service. ed downey
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

I waited until the last minute to order flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday. I ordered a bouquet online and she received it super fast & they were beautiful. She was very happy and so was I! Great service.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

You guys are the best. I know that when I want to send beautiful flowers to someone in So. Illinois, you are the "go to" florists! Thanks for everything.
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

You are great. ed
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were great! Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Prompt personalized service! Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Gee whiz, and I tuhgoht this would be hard to find out.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My family and I have used the Flower Basket for years. Always friendly and helpful.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered roses for my Mother, and being hundreds of miles away, I was unsure of what she would receive. Everything I ordered made it to her, and she was extremely happy with the arrangement! I made a few phone calls to the shop, and they were extremely helpful and professional, I would not hesitate to do business with them again, and i highly recommend them!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since this was sent long distance, I did not see the arrangement personally. The recipient however stated that they were beautiful. They were delivered right on time and as ordered. Thank you
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

You have always been so professional and friendly. You make us feel like part of the family. God bless and keep you all safe and happy!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The roses I got were absolutely gorgeous and smell soooooo good! You have outdone yourselves once again! Thank You! Jennifer
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers are the most gorgeous arrangement I have ever seen and they smell so good!
Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sandy and her staff are pleasant to deal with. They design and create the most attractive arrangements. I couldn't have asked for better service for my dad's funeral flowers.
Flower Delivery To Rosiclare, IL
See Delivery Areas